Starfsfólk Vektors

Netfang: gunnar@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2278
GSM: 821 8190

Gunnar Valdimarsson

Byggingafræðingur BSc. / MPM / húsasmíðameistari
Framkvæmdastjóri
Meðeigandi

Netfang: sigurdur@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2275
GSM: 897 5363

Sigurður Hafsteinsson

Byggingartæknifræðingur BSc. / húsasmíðameistari
Stjórnarformaður
Meðeigandi

Netfang: mardis@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2279
GSM: 848 1768

Mardís Malla Andersen

Byggingafræðingur, BSc.
Aðalhönnun ; Fagstjóri
Meðeigandi

Netfang: audur@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2272
GSM: 680 8054

Auður Ágústa Hermannsdóttir

Innanhússhönnuður BSc.
Aðalhönnun

Netfang: emil@vektor.is
Beinn símí: 519 2276
GSM: 898 4199

Emil Þór Kristjánsson

Orkutæknifræðingur, BSc.
Lagnasvið; Fagstjóri
Meðeigandi

Netfang: ornjoh@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2270
GSM: 660 4468

Örn Jóhannesson

Byggingartæknifræðingur BSc./
Lagnasvið
Meðeigandi

Netfang: david@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2278
GSM: 770 3039

Davíð Freyr Jónsson

Orku og umhverfistæknifræðingur BSc.
Lagnasvið

Netfang: sigmundur@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2278
GSM: 894 6716

Sigmundur Eyþórsson

Brunatæknifræðingur BSc.
Lagnasvið
Sprinklerhönnun/eldvarnir/vatnsmælingar/öryggismál

Netfang: orn@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2277
GSM: 898 6079

Örn Arnarson

Byggingartæknifræðingur BSc. / húsasmíðameistari
Burðarþolssvið ; Fagstjóri
Meðeigandi

Netfang: orvar@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2273
GSM: 694 1665

Örvar Jónsson

Byggingarverkfræðingur, MSc.
Burðarþolssvið
Meðeigandi

Netfang: bragi@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2278
GSM: 848 4589

Bragi Einarsson

Byggingartæknifræðingur BSc. / húsasmiður
Burðarþolssvið

Netfang: julia@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2274
GSM: 847 0495

Julia Jialu Wang

Byggingartæknifræðingur BSc.
Burðarþolssvið

Netfang: eva@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2271
GSM: 661 8585

Eva Björk Hassing Olgeirsdóttir

Tækniteiknari
Burðarþolssvið  / lagnasvið

Netfang: jasmin@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2278
GSM: 761 6376

Jasmin T.M. Davila

Tækniteiknari
Burðarþolssvið

Netfang: halfdan@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2278
GSM: 777 2727

Hálfdán Ólafur Garðasson

Tækniteiknari
Lagnasvið / loftræsing

Netfang: kristin@vektor.is
Beinn sími: 519 2281
GSM: 895 6681

Kristín Alexandersdóttir

Bókari